Athol Area YMCA
545 Main Street | Athol, MA 01331
P.978.249.3305 | F.978.249.4009

Our Staff

 

20170126_110012Executive Director – Jeanette Robichaud – jrobichaud@ymcaathol.org

20170126_110735Member Services Coordinator – Diona Laford – dlaford@ymcaathol.org

20170126_110921Associate Executive Director  – Matt Talbot – mtalbot@ymcaathol.org

20170126_110847Sports Coordinator – Nate Martin – nmartin@ymcaathol.org

20170126_110814Aquatics Coordinator – Dee Bulman – dbulman@ymcaathol.org

20170126_110751Childcare and Family Services Director – Megan Shaughnessy – mshaughnessy@ymcaathol.org

20170126_110036Camp Wiyaka and Youth Services Director – Pete Stahlbrand – pstahlbrand@ymcaathol.org

20170126_110717Facilities and Residential Services Director – Bruce Grant – bgrant@ymcaathol.org

20170126_111034Business Manager – Tina Richardson – trichardson@ymcaathol.org

Preschool Director – Laurie Saisa – LSaisa@ymcaathol.org

Site Director Y-ACES – Jenn Godin-Talbot – jlgtalbot@ymcaathol.org